Eran Troy Danner Tour Dates Buy Music by Eran Troy Danner Press Kit Merchandise Gallery Contact Eran Troy Danner Music For Sale At CDBABY Eran Troy Danner On iTunes

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date

Venue

City

Details

Thu, Jul 28, 2016

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Solo Acoustic 8pm (Ladies Night)

Sat, Jul 30, 2016

Daveluy's

Watertown

Acoustic Duo 8:30pm (Special Opening Act)

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

Litchfield Summer Concert Series

Litchfield

Electric Four Piece 6pm

Fri, Aug 05, 2016

Junipers Restaurant

Middlebury

Acoustic Trio 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 06, 2016

Junipers Restaurant

Middlebury

Acoustic Trio 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 12, 2016

The Tipping Chair Tavern

Milldale

Electric Trio 8pm

Sat, Aug 13, 2016

Crabby Al's Seafood

Thomaston

Electric Trio 8pm

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

The Tipping Chair Tavern

Milldale

Acoustic Duo 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 19, 2016

Double Tree Hotel

Bristol

Acoustic Duo 6pm

Fri, Aug 26, 2016

Cafe 1650

Waterbury

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Aug 27, 2016

Nick's Country Kitchen

Bethlehem

Acoustic Solo 7pm

ERAN TROY DANNER • BOOKING PLEASE CALL 203-695-5236 • etd@etdmusic.com