Eran Troy Danner Tour Dates Buy Music by Eran Troy Danner Press Kit Merchandise Gallery Contact Eran Troy Danner Music For Sale At CDBABY Eran Troy Danner On iTunes

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date

Venue

City

Details

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

Slainte Pub

Naugatuck

Acoustic Duo 8pm

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

Downtown Cafe

Torrington

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

Sam the Clam's

Southington

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Thu, Sep 25, 2014

The Painted Pony

Bethlehem

Acoustic Trio 7pm

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Jake's Martini Bar

Wallingford

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Sep 27, 2014

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Oct 03, 2014

Sam the Clam's

Southington

Solo Acoustic 9pm

Sat, Oct 04, 2014

Theodores'

Springfield

Electric Trio 9:00 pm

Fri, Oct 10, 2014

Junipers Restaurant

Middlebury

Acoustic Trio 7:30pm

Sat, Oct 11, 2014

Junipers Restaurant

Middlebury

Acoustic Trio 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

Slainte Pub

Naugatuck

Acoustic Duo 8pm

Sat, Oct 25, 2014

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Thu, Oct 30, 2014

The Painted Pony

Bethlehem

Halloween Bash 7-10pm

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

The Pour House Sports Tavern

Naugatuck

Electric Trio 9:00 pm

ERAN TROY DANNER • BOOKING PLEASE CALL 203-695-5236 • etd@etdmusic.com