Eran Troy Danner Tour Dates Buy Music by Eran Troy Danner Press Kit Merchandise Gallery Contact Eran Troy Danner Music For Sale At CDBABY Eran Troy Danner On iTunes

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date

Venue

City

Details

Fri, Mar 03, 2017

Scoreboard Bar & Grill

Waterbury

Happy Hour Duo 5-8pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Johnny B's Bar & Grill

Wolcott

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Paradise Hills Vineyard

Wallingford

Solo Acoustic 5pm

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

The Brass Horse Cafe

Barkhamsted

Electric Trio 3-7pm

Fri, Mar 17, 2017

Jake's Martini Bar

Wallingford

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Mar 18, 2017

The Hideaway

Ridgefield

electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Mar 24, 2017

Cafe 1650

Waterbury

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Mar 24, 2017

The Tipping Chair Tavern

Milldale

Happy Hour Duo 5-8pm

Sat, Mar 25, 2017

Nick's Country Kitchen

Bethlehem

Acoustic Solo 7pm

Fri, Mar 31, 2017

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Apr 01, 2017

Marilyn's Pub

Bristol

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Apr 07, 2017

The Tipping Chair Tavern

Milldale

Electric Trio 5:30-8:30pm

Sat, Apr 08, 2017

Tavern 42

Plantsville

Acoustic Duo 8-11pm

Thu, Apr 13, 2017

The Shamrock Pub & Grill

Waterbury

ETD & Marty Q Together Again

Sat, Apr 22, 2017

Crabby Al's Seafood

Thomaston

Electric Trio 8:30

Fri, Apr 28, 2017

Scoreboard Bar & Grill

Waterbury

Happy Hour Duo 5-8pm

ERAN TROY DANNER • BOOKING PLEASE CALL 203-695-5236 • etd@etdmusic.com