Eran Troy Danner Tour Dates Buy Music by Eran Troy Danner Press Kit Merchandise Gallery Contact Eran Troy Danner Music For Sale At CDBABY Eran Troy Danner On iTunes

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date

Venue

City

Details

Thu, Sep 01, 2016

The Painted Pony

Bethlehem

Acoustic Trio 7:00pm

Fri, Sep 02, 2016

The Hideaway

Ridgefield

Acoustic Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Sep 03, 2016

PRIVATE PARTY

Unlisted

Sun, Sep 04, 2016

PRIVATE PARTY

Unlisted

Mon, Sep 05, 2016

Goshen Fair

Goshen

Main Stage 3-5pm

Thu, Sep 08, 2016

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Solo Acoustic 7:30-10pm

Fri, Sep 09, 2016

Johnny B's Bar & Grill

Wolcott

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Sep 10, 2016

Jake's Martini Bar

Wallingford

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

PRIVATE PARTY

Unlisted

Mon, Sep 12, 2016

PRIVATE PARTY

Unlisted

Thu, Sep 15, 2016

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Solo Acoustic 7:30-10pm

Sat, Sep 17, 2016

The Country Club of Waterbury

Waterbury

Thu, Sep 22, 2016

Ceviche Latin Kitchen

Middlebury

Acoustic Duo 7:30pm

Sat, Sep 24, 2016

The Naugatuck All Arts Festival

Naugatuck

Electric Trio 8:30-10pm

Fri, Sep 30, 2016

The Tipping Chair Tavern

Milldale

electric Trio 8:30-10pm

ERAN TROY DANNER • BOOKING PLEASE CALL 203-695-5236 • etd@etdmusic.com