Eran Troy Danner Tour Dates Buy Music by Eran Troy Danner Press Kit Merchandise Gallery Contact Eran Troy Danner Music For Sale At CDBABY Eran Troy Danner On iTunes

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date

Venue

City

Details

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

The Pour House Sports Tavern

Naugatuck

Electric Trio 9:00 pm

Fri, Nov 07, 2014

At The Corner

Litchfield

Acoustic Duo 9pm

Sat, Nov 08, 2014

The Palace Theater

Waterbury

2nd Annual "Ultimate Sax & Blues

Thu, Nov 13, 2014

Slainte Pub

Naugatuck

Acoustic Duo 8pm

Fri, Nov 14, 2014

The Downtown Cafe

Bristol

9:30 NO COVER!

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

Sam the Clam's

Southington

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Nov 21, 2014

The Pour House Sports Tavern

Naugatuck

Acoustic Trio 9:00pm

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Crabby Al's Seafood

Thomaston

Electric Trio 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 28, 2014

Jake's Martini Bar

Wallingford

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

Junipers Restaurant

Middlebury

Acoustic Trio 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 04, 2014

Slainte Pub

Naugatuck

Acoustic Duo 8pm

Fri, Dec 05, 2014

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Dec 06, 2014

Junipers Restaurant

Middlebury

Acoustic Trio 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 12, 2014

Sam the Clam's

Southington

Acoustic Duo 9pm

Sat, Dec 13, 2014

Ray's Grill

Stratford

Electric Trio 10pm

Fri, Dec 19, 2014

The Pour House Sports Tavern

Naugatuck

Acoustic Trio 9:00pm

Fri, Dec 26, 2014

Slainte Pub

Naugatuck

Electric Trio 9:30pm

ERAN TROY DANNER • BOOKING PLEASE CALL 203-695-5236 • etd@etdmusic.com