Eran Troy Danner Tour Dates Buy Music by Eran Troy Danner Press Kit Merchandise Gallery Contact Eran Troy Danner Music For Sale At CDBABY Eran Troy Danner On iTunes

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date

Venue

City

Details

Thu, Jan 19, 2017

The Painted Pony

Bethlehem

Acoustic Trio 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 20, 2017

Verdi at Western Hills

Waterbury

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Jan 27, 2017

The Tipping Chair Tavern

Milldale

Happy Hour Duo 5-8pm

Fri, Feb 03, 2017

The Rock Garden

Watertown

electric Trio 9:30pm

Sat, Feb 04, 2017

Marilyn's Pub

Bristol

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Fri, Feb 10, 2017

The Victoria Inn

Naugatuck

Electric Trio 9:00pm

Sat, Feb 11, 2017

Crabby Al's Seafood

Thomaston

Electric Trio 8:30pm

Fri, Feb 17, 2017

The Painted Pony

Bethlehem

Electric Trio 8:30

Thu, Feb 23, 2017

Ceviche Latin Kitchen

Middlebury

Solo Acoustic 6:30pm

Fri, Feb 24, 2017

The Tipping Chair Tavern

Milldale

Solo Acoustic 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 25, 2017

Nick's Country Kitchen

Bethlehem

Acoustic Solo 7pm

Thu, Mar 02, 2017

Ceviche Latin Kitchen

Middlebury

Acoustic Solo 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Johnny B's Bar & Grill

Wolcott

Electric Trio 9:30pm

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

The Brass Horse Cafe

Barkhamsted

Electric Trio 3-7pm

Sat, Mar 25, 2017

Nick's Country Kitchen

Bethlehem

Acoustic Solo 7pm

Fri, Mar 31, 2017

The Rock Garden

Watertown

Electric Trio 9:30pm

ERAN TROY DANNER • BOOKING PLEASE CALL 203-695-5236 • etd@etdmusic.com