Eran Troy Danner Tour Dates Buy Music by Eran Troy Danner Press Kit Merchandise Gallery Contact Eran Troy Danner Music For Sale At CDBABY Eran Troy Danner On iTunes

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date

Venue

City

Details

Wed, Jul 08, 2015

La Tavola Ristorante

Waterbury

Acoustic Duo 9pm

Thu, Jul 09, 2015

The Painted Pony

Bethlehem

Acoustic Trio 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 10, 2015

Scotty O'Boyle's Cafe

Meriden

Electric Trio 9:00 pm

Sat, Jul 11, 2015

PRIVATE PARTY

Unlisted

Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Simply Seafood and More

Torrington

Acoustic Duo 1:00-4:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2015

Saltwater Grille

Litchfield

Acoustic Duo 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 17, 2015

Torrington Summer Concert Series

Torrington

Coe Park 7-9pm

Sat, Jul 18, 2015

The Country Club of Waterbury

Waterbury

Electric Trio 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 24, 2015

Tuscany Grill

Middletown

Acoustic Duo 8:00pm

Sat, Jul 25, 2015

The Hop Haus Bar & Grill

Plantsville

Solo Acoustic 9pm

Wed, Jul 29, 2015

The Dew Drop Inn

Derby

Solo Acoustic 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 31, 2015

The Blue Plate Tavern

Plainville

9:30pm NO COVER!

Sat, Aug 01, 2015

Riddles Pub

Naugatuck

9:30pm NO COVER!

Fri, Aug 07, 2015

Mona Lisa Restaurant

Wolcott

9:30 NO COVER!

Sat, Aug 08, 2015

Johnny B's Bar & Grill

Wolcott

9:30 NO COVER!

Tue, Aug 11, 2015

The Naugatuck All Arts Festival

Naugatuck

On The Green 7-9pm

Thu, Aug 13, 2015

Theodores'

Springfield

Electric Trio 9:00 pm

Fri, Aug 14, 2015

Crabby Al's Seafood

Thomaston

Electric Trio 9:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 2015

Saltwater Grille

Litchfield

Acoustic Duo 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 22, 2015

The Painted Pony

Bethlehem

Electric Trio 7pm

Wed, Aug 26, 2015

The Dew Drop Inn

Derby

Solo Acoustic 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 27, 2015

The Stadium Sports Bar & Grille

Waterbury

Thursday Night Blues 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Tuscany Grill

Middletown

Acoustic Duo 8:00pm

Sat, Aug 29, 2015

The Blue Plate Tavern

Plainville

9:30pm NO COVER!

ERAN TROY DANNER • BOOKING PLEASE CALL 203-695-5236 • etd@etdmusic.com